chamonix1374

Destination Chamonix & Annecy

8 Days / 7 Nights

Chamonix is a town at the junction of France, Switzerland and Italy. Located at the foot of the Mont Blanc, it has many ski areas overlooking the valley. The various neighboring peaks offer breathtaking panoramic views such as the Aiguille du Midi.

 

 

During your stay, take advantage of exclusive experiences where you can go snowshoeing to discover the surroundings of Chamonix, taste the wines of the Valais and Vaud, reach the summit of the Aiguille du Midi and admire its exceptional panorama of the Mont Blanc massif... and so many others.

 

 

Annecy, commonly known as the "Venice of the Alps" is a city of Art known for its charming canals, its flowery banks, its small bridges and the unmissable Lake Annecy! Stroll in the heart of Annecy's old town and visit the Palais de l'Ile, the museum-castle or taste the best wines and cheeses of the Alps, accompanied by a local sommelier!

 

PARTICIPANTS

From 1 person.

 

For families, couples and group of friends.

DATES

Winter 2020/2021

TARIFF

From 1265 € for a double bedroom.

My trip
2020-09-08 (5)
accommodation n°1
Accommodation - Palace de Menthon*****
accommodation n°1
Accommodation - Palace de Menthon*****

Surrounded by mountains, the Palace de Menthon is a 5-star hotel located on the shores of Lake Annecy. Built in 1906, this charming hotel is easily recognizable by its imposing facade, which combines both tradition and modernity, facing unique alpine landscapes. Nestled in Menthon Saint-Bernard, this hotel has 65 rooms and suites and benefits from an exceptional location

 

This stay includes accommodation in a standard double room (with lake view) and breakfast.

2020-09-07 (8)
accommodation n°2
Accommodation - Refuge des Aiglons****
accommodation n°2
Accommodation - Refuge des Aiglons****

The Refuge des Aiglons is a comfortable, modern, lively and friendly mountain chalet in the heart of Chamonix. Enjoy a beautiful terrace facing the Mont Blanc where an old cable car hut is located. An inspiring and dynamic place! Discover the 300 m² spa area with a heated outdoor swimming pool where you can admire the view of Mont Blanc while wading in the warm water!

 

Enjoy an accommodation in a standard double room with breakfast included. The hotel offers many exclusive services including a children's area for the youngest, wooden games for the whole family or an escape game that will have you crawling all over the hotel!

Annecy2487
Exclusive experiences
Activities in Annecy
Exclusive experiences
Activities in Annecy

Guided tour of Annecy

 

 

Tour of Lake Annecy through the mountains

 

 

Cheese and wine tasting in Annecy

 

 

Tartiflette Workshop

Cham
Exclusive experiences
Activities in Chamonix
Exclusive experiences
Activities in Chamonix

Aiguille du Midi and Montenvers adventure day

 

 

Mythical Aiguille du Midi

 

 

Become a Chef for an afternoon

 

 

Valais and Vaud Wines from Chamonix

 

 

In the oh-oh valley of Wonders

 

 

Enigmatorium "Mont Blanc" 

Transfer courch retouché
Private transportation
Your transfers with or without activities
Private transportation
Your transfers with or without activities

Transfer Mont Blanc and Experience Mont Blanc combine themselves to offer you an exclusive experience in the Alps, an activity during your private transport from the airport to Chamonix and/or Annecy.

 

For more information: https://transfer-mont-blanc.com/

 

For more information: https://experience-mont-blanc.com/en_US

 

 

Panoramas of the Lac du Bourget and local picnic

 

Flavors of the vines on the Riviera of the Alps - 1/2 Day

OUR PROPOSAL in detail

Duration 8 days / 7 nights

 

ACCOMMODATION: 4* and 5* HOTELS
  • Private double room
    • 4 star hotel 
    • 5 star hotel (lake view)
  • Visitor's tax

 

BREAKFAST
  • Gourmet breakfasts (sweet and savoury buffet)
DESIGN OF THE LIVING ROOM
  • The organization and coordination of all providers during your stay
  • The delivery of a personalized travel journal to guide you during your stay

 

 

 

OUR PROPOSAL DOES NOT INCLUDE

  • Transportation + optional activities
  • Dinners 
  • Personal expenses
  • Insurance

Options

  • Private transportation - As soon as you arrive in the Alps, we take care of your transfer from the airport to your place of stay. Whether you arrive in Geneva, Lyon or Turin, our drivers will be there to welcome you with the biggest smile and drive you safely to your destination.

 

For more information: https://transfer-mont-blanc.com/

 

 

  • Activities - For an unusual activity off the beaten track in Alpes Mont Blanc, from one hour to one day, we offer you to live experiences and discover unique places during your stay in the mountains: guided tour, cooking classes, private tasting, paragliding baptism, etc...

 

For more information: https://experience-mont-blanc.com/en_US

chamonix1374

Destination Chamonix & Annecy

8 Jours / 7 Nuits

Chamonix est une commune à la jonction de la France, de la Suisse et de l'Italie. Située au pied du Mont Blanc, elle dispose de nombreux domaines skiables qui surplombent la vallée. Les différents sommets voisins offrent des vues panoramiques à couper le souffle comme l'Aiguille du Midi.

 

Lors de votre séjour, profitez d'expériences exclusives où vous pourrez partir en raquettes découvrir les environs de Chamonix, déguster les vins du Valais et du Vaud, rejoindre le sommet de l'Aiguille du Midi et admirer son panorama exceptionnel sur le massif du Mont Blanc... et tant d'autres.

 

Annecy, communément appellé "la Venise des Alpes" est une ville d'Art connu pour ses charmants canaux, ses berges fleuries, ses petits ponts ou encore l'incontournable Lac d'Annecy! Promenez-vous au coeur de la vieille ville d'Annecy et visitez le palais de l'Ile, le musée-château ou bien dégustez les meilleurs vins et fromages des Alpes, accompagnés par un sommelier local !

PARTICIPANTS

A partir de 1 personne.

 

Pour les couples, familles et groupes d'amis.

DATES

Hiver 2020/2021

TARIF

À partir de

Mon voyage
2020-09-08 (5)
hébergement n°1
Hébergement - Palace de Menthon*****
hébergement n°1
Hébergement - Palace de Menthon*****

Entouré de montagnes, le Palace de Menthon est un hôtel 5 étoiles situé sur les rives du lac d'Annecy. Construit en 1906, cet hôtel de charme est facilement reconnaissable par son imposante façade, qui allie à la fois tradition et modernité, face à des paysages alpins uniques. Niché à Menthon Saint-Bernard, cet hôtel possède 65 chambres et suites, et bénéficie d'une situation exceptionnelle

 

Ce séjour comprends un hébergement en chambre double standard (avec vue sur le lac) et le petit déjeuner.

2020-09-07 (8)
hébergement n°2
Hébergement - Refuge des Aiglons****
hébergement n°2
Hébergement - Refuge des Aiglons****

Le Refuge des Aiglons est un chalet de montagne confortablemodernevivant et convivial au cœur de Chamonix. Profitez d'une belle terrasse face au Mont Blanc où se trouve une ancienne cabane de téléphérique. Un lieu inspirant et dynamique ! Découvrez l'espace spa de 300 m² avec une piscine extérieure chauffée pour admirer la vue sur le Mont-blanc tout en pataugeant dans l'eau chaude !

 

Profitez d'un hébergement en chambre double standard et d'un petit déjeuner compris. L'hôtel met à votre disposition de nombreux services exclusifs dont un espace enfants pour les plus jeunes, des jeux en bois pour toute la famille ou encore un escape game qui vous fera crapahuter dans tout l'hôtel !

Annecy2487
Expériences exclusives
Activités à Annecy
Expériences exclusives
Activités à Annecy

Visite guidée d'Annecy

  • Partez à la découverte de la ville d'Annecy grâce à une visite guidée. Expérience Mont Blanc vous fera découvrir la Venise des Alpes, sa vieille ville ainsi que le Lac d'Annecy.
  • Durée : 2 heures
  • + d'infos : https://experience-mont-blanc.com/fr_FR/experience/visite-guidee-dannecy 

 

Tour du Lac d'Annecy en passant par les montagnes

 

Dégustation fromages et vins à Annecy

 

Atelier Tartiflette

Cham
Expériences exclusives
Activités à Chamonix
Expériences exclusives
Activités à Chamonix

Journée découverte Aiguille du Midi et Mer de Glace

  • Pour profiter de vues panoramiques sur les plus hauts sommets des Alpes, partez à la découverte des sites touristiques immanquables de la vallée de Chamonix Mont Blanc ! Rejoignez le sommet de l'Aiguille du Midi pour admirer la vue exceptionelle qu'offre celle-ci sur la vallée du Mont Blanc. La Mer de Glace est un autre lieu incontournable lors d'un séjour à Chamonix Mont Blanc.
  • Durée : 8 heures
  • + d'infos : https://experience-mont-blanc.com/fr_FR/experience/journee-decouverte-aiguille-du-midi-et-mer-de-glace

 

Mythique Aiguille du Midi

 

Devenez Chef cuisinier le temps d'un après-midi

 

Les Vins du Valais et Vaud depuis Chamonix

 

Dans la vallée oh-oh des Merveilles

 

Enigmatorium "Mont Blanc" 

Transfer courch retouché
Transports privés
Vos transferts avec ou sans activités
Transports privés
Vos transferts avec ou sans activités

Transfer Mont Blanc et Expérience Mont Blanc s'associent pour vous proposer une expérience exclusive dans les Alpes, une activité pendant votre transport privé de l'aéroport à Chamonix et/ou Annecy.

 

Pour plus d'informations : https://transfer-mont-blanc.com/

 

Pour plus d'informations : https://experience-mont-blanc.com/fr_FR

 

 

Panoramas du Lac du Bourget et pique-nique terroir

 

Saveurs des vignes sur la Riviera des Alpes - 1/2 Journée

NOTRE PROPOSITION en détails

Durée 8 jours / 7 nuits

 
HÉBERGEMENT:  HÔTELS 4* et 5*
  • Chambre double privative
    • hôtel 4 étoiles 
    • hôtel 5 étoiles (vue sur le lac)
  • Taxes de séjour
PETIT DEJEUNERS
  • Petits déjeuners gourmands (buffet salé et sucré)
CONCEPTION DU SÉJOUR
  • L'organisation et la coordination de l'ensemble des prestataires pendant votre séjour
  • La remise d'un carnet de voyage personnalisé pour vous guider pendant votre séjour

 

 

 

 

NOTRE PROPOSITION NE COMPREND PAS

  • Transports + activités en option
  • Les dîners 
  • Les dépenses personnelles
  • L'assurance

Options

  • Transports privés - Dès votre arrivée dans les Alpes, nous prenons en charge votre transfert de l’aéroport à votre lieu de séjour. Que vous arriviez à Genève, Lyon ou Turin, nos chauffeurs seront là pour vous accueillir avec le plus grand sourire et vous conduire à destination en toute sécurité à destination.

Pour plus d'informations : https://transfer-mont-blanc.com/

 

 

  • Activités - Pour une activité insolite hors des sentiers battus en Alpes Mont Blanc, d’une heure à une journée, nous vous proposons de vivre des expériences et de découvrir des lieux uniques lors de votre séjour en montagne : visite guidée, cours de cuisine, dégustation privée, baptême en parapente, etc…

Pour plus d'informations : https://experience-mont-blanc.com/fr_FR